Aalto University (FI)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Department of Computer Science, School of Science

 

Contact person: Kinnunen, Paivi

 

E-mail: paivi.kinnunen@aalto.fi

Åbo Akademi University (FI)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Faculty of Science and Engineering

 

Contact person: Mannila, Linda

 

E-mail: linda.mannila@abo.fi

KTH School of Education and Communication in Engineering Science (SE)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Department for Learning

 

Contact person: Skogh, Inga-Britt

 

E-mail: ibskogh@kth.se

Partner institutions

 

University of Latvia - Faculty of Computing (LV)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Faculty of Computing

 

Contact person: Vitins, Maris

 

E-mail: maris.vitins@lu.lv

University of Tartu (EE)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Institute of Computer Science

 

Contact person: Villems, Anne

 

E-mail: anne@ut.ee

Sotunki Upper Secondary School (FI)

 

Type of institution: Upper secondary school

 

Unit: Sotunki Distance Learning Center

 

Contact person: Sillanpää, Päivi

 

E-mail: paivi.sillanpaa@vantaa.fi

Lumo Upper Secondary School (FI)

 

Type of institution: Upper secondary school

 

Contact person: Koivisto, Jari

 

E-mail: jari.koivisto@vantaa.fi

Vilnius Jesuit Gymnasium (LT)

 

Type of institution: Upper secondary school

 

Contact person: Valatkevičienė, Jūratė

 

E-mail: jurate.valatkeviciene@gmail.com

Vilnius Lyceum (LT)

 

Type of institution: Upper secondary school

 

Contact person: Skūpas, Bronius

 

E-mail: bronius@licejus.lt

Söndrumskolan F-9 (SE)

 

Type of institution: Primary/secondary school

 

Contact person: Hallen, Elisabeth

 

E-mail: elisabeth.hallen@halmstad.se

Trönningeskolan F-9 (SE)

 

Type of institution: Primary/secondary school

 

Contact person: Hallen, Elisabeth

 

E-mail: elisabeth.hallen@halmstad.se

Linköping University (SE)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Department of Computer and Information Science

 

Contact person: Heintz, Fredrik

 

E-mail: fredrik.heintz@liu.se

Uppsala University IT Department (SE)

 

Type of institution: University

 

Unit: Computer Systems Division

 

Contact person: Pears, Arnold

 

E-mail: Arnold.Pears@it.uu.se